Community Development Staff

share
Division First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration Mike DeSimone Director of Community Development mike.desimone@loganutah.org 435-716-9022
Administration Debbie Zilles Administrative Assistant/CDBG Coordinator debbie.zilles@gmail.com 435-716-9021
Neighborhood Improvement Amanda Hovey Secretary - Neighborhood Improvement amanda.hovey@loganutah.org 435-716-9025
Building Paul Taylor Chief Building Official paul.taylor@loganutah.org 435-716-9032
Building Brooke Talbot Secretary - Building Division brooke.talbot@loganutah.org 435-716-9030
Building Ben Anderson Plans Examiner ben.anderson@loganutah.org 435-716-9031
Building Mike Carlson Plans Examiner michael.carlson@loganutah.org 435-716-9033
Building Jason Major Senior Building Inspector jason.major@loganutah.org 435-716-9034
Business License Stacy Christoffersen Business License Clerk stacy.christoffersen@loganutah.org 435-716-9230
Business License Cristina Brough Secretary - Business License cristina.brough@loganutah.org 435-716-9008
Neighborhood Improvement Aaron Smith Neighborhood Improvement Manager aaron.smith@loganutah.org (435) 716-9027
Neighborhood Improvement Maria Tena Code Compliance Inspector maria.tena@loganutah.org 435-716-9035
Planning & Zoning Russ Holley Senior Planner russ.holley@loganutah.org 435-716-9023
Planning & Zoning Tanya Rice Planner II tanya.rice@loganutah.org (435) 716-9036
Administration Haley Lear Receptionist haley.lear@loganutah.org (435)-716-9000
Administration Carrie Evans Receptionist carrie.evans@loganutah.org 436-716-9000