Staff

share
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Engineering Bill Young City Engineer bill.young@loganutah.org (435) 716-9160
Engineering Tom Dickinson Assistant City Engineer tom.dickinson@loganutah.org (435) 716-9168
Engineering Madison Wood Secretary madison.woodl@loganutah.org (435) 716-9153
Engineering Kamilla Schultz Staff Engineer kamilla.schultz@loganutah.org (435) 716-9162
Engineering Alex Oliphant Staff Engineer alex.oliphant@loganutah.org 435-716-9165
Engineering Sadie Boyer Staff Engineer sadie.boyer@loganutah.org (435) 716-9164
Engineering Chance Jensen Engineering Aide chance.jensen@loganutah.org (435) 716-9163
Engineering Kevin Brown Engineering Aide (435) 716-9615
Engineering Ethan Talbot Surveyor ethan.talbot@loganutah.org (435) 716-9166
Engineering Chris Clark Public Works Inspectors chris.clark@loganutah.org (435) 716-9617
Engineering Shay Hayer Public Works Inspectors shay.hayner@loganutah.org (435) 716-9169
Engineering Lynn Mays Storm Water Inspector lynn.mays@loganutah.org (435) 716-9167
Engineering Sammy Low Blue Stakes Inspector sammy.low@loganutah.org (435) 716-9161
Engineering Monte Clark Blue Stakes Inspector monte.clark@loganutah.org (435) 716-9615