Boards & Committees

share
Audit Committee
Meeting Schedule: As Needed
Location: 

Cache Metropolitan Planning Organization*
Meeting Schedule: First Monday of each month at 5:00 pm
Location: 

Cache Valley Center for the Arts
Meeting Schedule: First Thursday of each month at 5:15 pm
Location: 

CCEMS Board - Ambulance
Meeting Schedule: Second Tuesday of each month at 3:00 pm
Location: 

Citizens Compensation Advisory Committee*
Meeting Schedule: As needed annually
Location:

Downtown Alliance 
Meeting Schedule: Second Tuesday of each month at Noon
Location: 

Economic Development Committee*
Meeting Schedule:  Second Wednesday of each month at 10:00 am
Location: 

Fine Arts Committee*
Meeting Schedule: As needed annually
Location: City Hall - 290 N 100 W Logan UT 84321
Contact: Teresa Harris teresa.harris@loganutah.org

Forestry Board
Meeting Schedule: As needed
Location: Logan City Environmental Department

Golf Course Advisory Board*
Meeting Schedule: Third Thursday of each month at 5:00 pm
Location: Logan River Golf Course Tournament Room
Contact: Jalayne Hatch jalayne.hatch@loganutah.org

Historic Preservation Committee*
Meeting Schedule: As needed on the first and third Mondays at noon
Location: Logan City Council Chambers
Contact: Debra Geller debra.geller@loganutah.org

Library Board of Trustees*
Meeting Schedule: third Monday of each month at 5:30 PM
Location: City Hall Conference Room
Contact: Karen Clark, Library Director, karen.clark@loganutah.org

Light and Power Advisory Board*
Meeting Schedule: Quarterly
Location: Logan City Hall

Logan City Municipal Council
Meeting Schedule:  First and Third Tuesdays of each month at 5:30 pm
Location:  Logan City Council Chambers
Contact: Teresa Harris teresa.harris@loganutah.org

Logan-Cache Airport Authority Board*
Meeting Schedule: First Tuesday of each month at 8:00 am
Location: 

North Park Interlocal Cooperative
Meeting Schedule: Quarterly
Location: 

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board
Meeting Schedule: Third Thursday of each month at 9:30 am
Location: Logan Community Recreation Center Conference Room
Contact: Jalayne Hatch jalayne.hatch@loganutah.org

Planning Commission
Meeting Schedule: Second and Fourth Thursday at 5:30 pm
Location: Logan City Hall Council Chambers
Contact: Amanda Pearce amanda.pearce@loganutah.org

Renewable Energy & Sustainability Advisory Board
Meeting Schedule: First Friday of each month at 8:00  am
Location: Currently meeting on Zoom, email Emily for the link.  Otherwise held at Logan City Environmental Department
Contact:  Emily Malik emily.malik@loganutah.org

Storm, Water, and Waste Water Advisory Board 
Meeting Schedule: Third Thursday of every other month at 4:30 pm
Location: 450 N 1000 W 

Youth City Council
Meeting Schedule: Second and fourth Thursdays of each month at 5:30 pm
Location: Council Chambers
Contact: Trent Bateman trenton.bateman@loganutah.org

*= Mayor Appointed

Please note: Meeting days, times, and locations may be altered from those listed above.  Please follow the links above for more specific information or call Teresa Harris at 435-716-9002. Thank you!