share
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Building Brooke Talbot Secretary III - Building Dept brooke.talbot@loganutah.org (435) 716-9030
Building Paul Taylor Chief Building Official paul.taylor@loganutah.org 435-716-9032
Building Ben Anderson Senior Building Inspector ben.anderson@loganutah.org 435-716-9031
Building Mike Carlson Senior Building Inspector michael.carlson@loganutah.org 435-716-9033
Building Jason Major Building Inspector II jason.major@loganutah.org 435-716-9034
Information Technology Jeff Compton IT Manager jeff.compton@loganutah.org 435-716-9050
Information Technology Steve Isaacson Network Administrator steve.isaacson@loganutah.org 435-716-9058
Information Technology Jeremy Gallup IT Systems Administrator jeremy.gallup@loganutah.org 435-716-9052
Information Technology Kevin Budge Systems Administrator kevin.budge@loganutah.org 435-716-9064
Information Technology Seth Beckett IT Specialist seth.beckett@loganutah.org (435) 716-9056
Finance Richard Anderson Finance Director richard.anderson@loganutah.org 435-716-9180
Finance Rueben Nelson Controller rueben.nelson@loganutah.org 435-716-9186
Finance Lori Mathys Purchasing Agent lori.mathys@loganutah.org 435-716-9655
Finance Ambrie Darley Senior Accountant ambrie.darley@loganutah.org 435-716-9183
Utility Billing Brett Bodily Assistant Treasurer brett.bodily@loganutah.org 435-716-9187
Finance Nathan Oak Senior Accountant nathan.oak@loganutah.org 435-716-9182
Finance Janet Beck Senior Accounting Tech janet.beck@loganutah.org 435-716-9185
Finance Lindsey Hodges Accounting Tech lindsey.hodges@loganutah.org 435-716-9184
Finance Toni Barson Accountant toni.barson@loganutah.org 435-716-9181
Public Works Paul Lindhardt Public Works Director paul.lindhardt@loganutah.org 435-716-9151
Engineering Bill Young City Engineer bill.young@loganutah.org 435-716-9160
Engineering Tom Dickinson Assistant City Engineer tom.dickinson@loganutah.org 435-716-9168
Engineering Sam Odd Engineering Technician samuel.odd@loganutah.org 435-716-9164
Engineering Alex Oliphant Engineer alex.oliphant@loganutah.org 435-716-9165
Engineering Kamilla Schultz Engineer kamilla.schultz@loganutah.org 435-716-9162
Environmental Amy Anderson Customer Service/Secretary III amy.anderson@loganutah.org 435-716-9755
Environmental Rex Davis City Forester rex.davis@loganutah.org 435-716-9749
Environmental Rebecca Beale Secretary III rebecca.beale@loganutah.org 435-716-9768
Environmental John Christensen Operations Analyst john.christensen@loganutah.org 435-716-9765
Environmnetal Bruce Douglas Recycling Crew Chief bruce.douglas@loganutah.org 435-716-9770
Environmental Landfill Manager 435-716-9791
Environmental Issa Hamud Environmental Director issa.hamud@loganutah.org 435-716-9752
Environmental Jim Harps Environmental Permits & Analysis Manager jim.harps@loganutah.org 435-716-9797
Environmental Warren Hullinger Landfill Foreman warren.hullinger@loganutah.org 435-716-9798
Environmental Robert Jensen Refuse Collection Coordinator robert.jensen@loganutah.org 435-716-9762
Environmental Brad Jones Pretreatment Inspector brad.jones@loganutah.org 435-716-9757
Environmental Tim Lindsay Pretreatment Inspector - Wastewater tim.lindsay@loganutah.org 435-716-9764
Environmental Emily Malik Conservation Coordinator emily.malik@loganutah.org 435-716-9792
Environmental John Newbold Pretreatment Inspector john.newbold@loganutah.org 435-716-9759
Environmental Neal Richards Solid Waste Crew Chief neal.richards@loganutah.org 435-716-9763
Environmental Jeff Spatig Customer Service Manager jeff.spatig@loganutah.org 435-716-9794
Environmental Tyler Richards Environmental Engineer tyler.richards@loganutah.org 435-7169756
Environmental Christine Willie Administrative Assistant christine.willie@loganutah.org 435-716-9750
Street/Storm Water Jed Al-Imari Division Manager jed.alimari@loganutah.org 435-716-9643
Street/Storm Water Eve Ivie Secretary III eve.ivie@loganutah.org 435-716-9642
Street/Storm Water Shawn Hansen Foreman shawn.hansen@loganutah.org 435-716-9645
Street/Storm Water Reed Romney Crew Chief reed.romney@loganutah.org 435-716-9644
Street/Storm Water Sammy Low Crew Chief sammy.low@loganutah.org 435-716-9649
Street/Storm Water Josh Hatch Crew Chief josh.hatch@loganutah.org 435-716-9647
Street/Storm Water Brad Jensen Crew Chief brad.jensen@loganutah.org 435-716-9648
Storm Water Lynn Mays Storm Water Inspector lynn.mays@loganutah.org 435-716-9167
Utility Billing Tyson Griffin Treasurer tyson.griffin@loganutah.org 435-716-9195
Utility Billing LynAnn Smith Senior Customer Service Clerk lynann.smith@loganutah.org 435-716-9211
Utility Billing Revenue Coordinator 435-716-9203
Utility Billing Patti Stott Customer Service Clerk II patti.stott@loganutah.org 435-716-9205
Utility Billing Barbara Motter Customer Service Clerk I barbara.motter@loganutah.org 435-716-9208
Utility Billing Rei Fukuoka Customer Service Clerk I rei.fukuoka@loganutah.org 435-716-9208
Utility Billing Customer Service Clerk I 435-716-9208
Police Gary Jensen Police Chief gary.jensen@loganutah.org (435)-716-9311
Police Meredith Newsome Administrative Assistant meredith.newsome@loganutah.org 435-716-9311
Police Allison McKenzie Investigations Secretary allison.mckenzie@loganutah.org 435-716-9361
Police Kim Latu Patrol Secretary kim.latu@loganutah.org 435-716-9451
Police Curtis Hooley Investigations Captain curtis.hooley@loganutah.org (435)-716-9361
Police Records Kirsti Kjome GRAMA Specialist kirsti.kjome@loganutah.org 435-716-9305
Police Bret Randall Patrol Lieutenant bret.randall@loganutah.org (435)-716-9300
9-1-1 Communications Bryan Low Senior Dispatch System Admin. bryan.low@loganutah.org 435-716-9421
9-1-1 Communications Shelley Peterson Dispatch Director shelley.peterson@loganutah.org 435-716-9423
9-1-1 Communications Laurilee Tarbet Dispatch Supervisor laurilee.tarbet@loganutah.org 435-716-9324
Legal Sylvia Tibbitts Legal Assistant sylvia.tibbitts@loganutah.org 435-716-9080
Legal Kymber Housley City Attorney kymber.housley@loganutah.org 435-716-9080
Legal Craig Carlston Assistant City Attorney/Risk Manager craig.carlston@loganutah.org 435-716-9080
Legal Brody Parker Safety Officer brody.parker@loganutah.org 435-716-9670
Economic Development Kirk Jensen Economic Development Director kirk.jensen@loganutah.org 435-716-9015
Administration Holly Daines Mayor holly.daines@loganutah.org 435-716-9002
Administration Teresa Harris Mayor's Assistant/City Recorder teresa.harris@loganutah.org 435-716-9002
Community Development Debbie Zilles Administrative Assistant debbie.zilles@loganutah.org 435-716-9021
Community Development Mike DeSimone Director of Community Development mike.desimone@loganutah.org 435-716-9022
Community Development Russ Holley Senior Planner russ.holley@loganutah.org 435-716-9023
Community Development Aaron Smith CDBG/Planner II aaron.smith@loganutah.org 435-716-9024
Community Development James Geier Neighborhood Improvement Manager james.geier@loganutah.org 435-716-9027
Community Development Maria Tena Secretary III - Neighborhood Improvement maria.tena@loganutah.org 435-716-9025
Community Development Stacy Christoffersen Business License Clerk stacy.christoffersen@loganutah.org 435-716-9230
Light & Power Mark Montgomery Director mark.montgomery@loganutah.org 435-716-9744
Light & Power Dixie Swensen Administrative Assistant dixie.swensen@loganutah.org 435-716-9700
Light & Power Yuqi Zhao Resource Manager yuqi.zhao@loganutah.org 435-716-9738
Light & Power Steve Crosby Distribution Manager stephen.crosby@loganutah.org 435-716-9745
Light & Power Chris Niemann Technical Operations Manager chris.niemann@loganutah.org 435-716-9743
Light & Power Linda Holland Senior Utility Editor linda.holland@loganutah.org 435-716-9621
Public Works Fleet Services Mike Beckstead Fleet Manager mike.beckstead@loganutah.org 435-716-9660
Public Works Fleet Services Chanin Gammill Secretary III chanin.gammill@loganutah.org 435-716-9672
Public Works Fleet Services Tyler Larsen Lead Mechanic tyler.larsen@loganutah.org 435-716-9663
Water / Waste Water Cameron Draney Water/WW Manager cameron.draney@loganutah.org 435-716-9622
Water / Waste Water Kasey Erickson Erickson Water Foreman kasey.erickson@loganutah.org 435-716-9625
Water / Waste Water Keri Moya Secretary III keri.moya@loganutah.org 435-716-9620
Water / Waste Water Jared Pratt Sewer Collections Foreman jared.pratt@loganutah.org 435-716-9628
Water / Waste Water Kurtis Williams Well Tech Foreman kurtis.williams@loganutah.org 435-716-9624
Water / Waste Water Joseph Hawkes Water Engineer joseph.hawkes@loganutah.org 435-716-9626
Water / Waste Water Jed Olson Water Meter Crew Chief jed.olson@loganutah.org 435-716-9632
Water/ Waste Water Stephanie Muir Cross Connection Assistant stephanie.muir@loganutah.org 435-716-9634
Water / Waste Water Jesse Sharp Water Quality / Cross Connection jesse.sharp@loganutah.org 435-716-9627
Administration Kirk Jensen Economic Development Director kirk.jensen@loganutah.org 435-716-9015
Light & Power Matt Turnbow Electric Utility Senior Planner matt.turnbow@loganutah.org 435-716-9722
Human Resources Greg Cox Director greg.cox@loganutah.org 435-716-9046
Human Resources Heather Knowles Administrative Assistant heather.knowles@loganutah.org 435-716-9044
Engineering Kelly Higbee Public Works Inspector kelly.higbee@loganutah.org 435-716-9616
Engineering Shay Hayner Public Works Inspector shay.hayner@loganutah.org 435-716-9169
Fire Brad Hannig Fire Chief brad.hannig@loganutah.org 435-716-9512
Fire Craig Humphreys Assistant Chief/Fire Marshall/PIO craig.humphreys@loganutah.org 435-716-9515
Fire Doug Fullmer Battalion Chief doug.fullmer@loganutah.org 435-716-9513
Fire John Fullmer Battalion Chief john.fullmer@loganutah.org 435-716-9500
Fire Scott Kendrick Battalion Chief scott.kendrick@loganutah.org 435-374-9125
Fire Kyle Lindsay Assistant Fire Chief kyle.lindsay@loganutah.org 435-374-9125
Fire Aaron Walker Fire Inspector aaron.walker@loganutah.org 435-716-9516
Parks and Recreation Russ Akina Director russ.akina@loganutah.org 435-716-9240
Parks and Recreation Gloria Chacon Administrative Assistant gloria.chacon@loganutah.org (435)-716-9241
Parks and Recreation Debbie Harvey Department Information Representative debbie.harvey@loganutah.org 435-716-9244
Parks and Recreation Dan Blakely Recreation Manager dan.blakely@loganutah.org 435-716-9247
Parks and Recreation Nathan Swartz Recreation Program Coordinator nathan.swartz@loganutah.org 435-716-9245
Parks and Recreation Tara Alder Community Youth Coordinator tara.alder@loganutah.org 435-716-9249
Parks and Recreation Randy Oldham Golf Course Superintendent randy.oldham 435-716-9271
Parks and Recreation Jeff John Golf Professional jeff.john@loganutah.org 435-716-9275
Parks and Recreation Justin Allen Cemetery Sexton justin.allen@loganutah.org 435-716-9270
Parks and Recreation Ed Stephens Parks Superintendent ed.stephens@loganutah.org 435-716-9260
Parks and Recreation Reed Bytendorp Parks Foreman reed.bytendorp@loganutah.org 435-716-9635
Library Karen Clark Library Director karen.clark@loganutah.org (435) 716-9130
Library Joseph Anderson Assistant Director & Librarian joseph.anderson@loganutah.org (435) 716-9137
Library Laura Nelson Librarian laura.nelson@loganutah.org (435) 716-9134
Library Natalie Gregory Librarian natalie.gregory@loganutah.org (435) 716-9133
Library Debbie Ogilvie Librarian debbie.ogilvie@loganutah.org (435) 716-9139
Library Hollie Dabb Librarian hollie.dabb@loganutah.org (435) 716-9132
Library Robby Linton Associate Librarian robert.linton@loganutah.org (435) 716-9138
Library Morgan Capitan Associate Librarian morgan.capitan@loganutah.org (435) 716-9131
Library Morgan Taylor Associate Librarian morgan.taylor@loganutah.org (435) 716-9126
Library Jaylene Blair Library Technical Assistant jaylene.blair@loganutah.org (435) 716-9144
Library Nikki Garrett Library Technical Assistant nikki.garrett@loganutah.org (435) 716-9136
Library Katelyn Ekker Library Technical Assistant katelyn.ekker@loganutah.org (435) 716-9142
Library Lydia Velazquez Library Technical Assistant lydia.velazquez@loganutah.org (435) 716-9146
Library Katie Jaggi Library Technical Assistant katie.jaggi@loganutah.org (435) 716-9123
Library Lauri Hancey Library Technical Assistant lauri.hancey@loganutah.org (435) 716-9123
Library LuAnn Nielson Library Technical Assistant luann.nielson@loganutah.org (435) 716-9123
Library Mitzi Sparks Library Technical Assistant mitzi.sparks@loganutah.org (435) 716-9123
Library Tara Humphrey Library Technical Assistant tara.humphrey@loganutah.org (435) 716-9123
Library Brad Armstrong Library Technical Assistant bradley.armstrong@loganutah.org (435) 716-9123
Library Elizabeth Turner Library Technical Assistant elizabeth.turner@loganutah.org (435) 716-9123
Library Matthew Ascione Library Page matthew.ascione@loganutah.org (435) 716-9123
Library Josie Willey Library Page josie.willey@loganutah.org (435) 716-9123
Community Development Cristina Brough Business License Clerk cristina.brough 435-716-9008
Community Development Amanda Hovey City Hall Receptionist amanda.hovey@loganutah.org 435-716-9005
Public Works Charon Sprague Administrative Assistant charon.sprague@loganutah.org 435-716-9152
Engineering Ethan Talbot City Surveyor ethan.talbot@loganutah.org 435-716-9166
Engineering Monte Clark Blue Stakes Inspector monte.clark@loganutah.org 435-716-9615
Engineering Chris Clark Blue Stakes Inspector chris.clark@loganutah.org 435-716-9617
Engineering Stefanie Sidwell Secretary III stefanie.sidwell@loganutah.org 435-716-9153
Fire Jalayne Hatch Administrative Assistant jalayne.hatch@loganutah.org 435-716-9517